Hearts and Homes Historic Tea

Friday, Mar 13, 2020 @ 11:30am
The Wallace Centers of Iowa will hold a Hearts and Homes Historic Tea. For more information, visit The Wallace Centers of Iowa at https://wallace.org/

More The Wallace Centers of Iowa events

Event When
Hearts and Homes Historic Tea Friday, Apr 10, 2020 @ 11:30am
Hearts and Homes Historic Tea Friday, May 8, 2020 @ 11:30am
Hearts and Homes Historic Tea Friday, Jun 12, 2020 @ 11:30am
Hearts and Homes Historic Tea Friday, Jul 10, 2020 @ 11:30am
Hearts and Homes Historic Tea Friday, Aug 14, 2020 @ 11:30am
Hearts and Homes Historic Tea Friday, Sep 11, 2020 @ 11:30am
Hearts and Homes Historic Tea Friday, Oct 9, 2020 @ 11:30am
Hearts and Homes Historic Tea Friday, Nov 13, 2020 @ 11:30am
Hearts and Homes Historic Tea Friday, Dec 11, 2020 @ 11:30am
Hearts and Homes Historic Tea Friday, Jan 8, 2021 @ 11:30am
Hearts and Homes Historic Tea Friday, Feb 12, 2021 @ 11:30am
Hearts and Homes Historic Tea Friday, Mar 12, 2021 @ 11:30am
Hearts and Homes Historic Tea Friday, Apr 9, 2021 @ 11:30am
Hearts and Homes Historic Tea Friday, May 14, 2021 @ 11:30am
Hearts and Homes Historic Tea Friday, Jun 11, 2021 @ 11:30am
Hearts and Homes Historic Tea Friday, Jul 9, 2021 @ 11:30am
Hearts and Homes Historic Tea Friday, Aug 13, 2021 @ 11:30am
Hearts and Homes Historic Tea Friday, Sep 10, 2021 @ 11:30am
Hearts and Homes Historic Tea Friday, Oct 8, 2021 @ 11:30am
Hearts and Homes Historic Tea Friday, Nov 12, 2021 @ 11:30am
Hearts and Homes Historic Tea Friday, Dec 10, 2021 @ 11:30am
Hearts and Homes Historic Tea Friday, Jan 14, 2022 @ 11:30am
Hearts and Homes Historic Tea Friday, Feb 11, 2022 @ 11:30am
Hearts and Homes Historic Tea Friday, Mar 11, 2022 @ 11:30am
Hearts and Homes Historic Tea Friday, Apr 8, 2022 @ 11:30am