Lion's Club Meeting

Monday, Mar 9, 2020 @ 6:00pm
The Greenfield Chamber of Commerce will hold a Lion's Club Meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the Greenfield Chamber of Commerce's website at http://www.greenfieldiowa.com.

More Greenfield Chamber of Commerce events

Event When
Greenfield Business Women Monday, Apr 13, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Lion's Club Meeting Monday, Apr 13, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Retail Meeting Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Business After Hours Friday, Apr 17, 2020 @ 4:00pm
City Council Meeting Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City Council Meeting Monday, May 4, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Development Board Meeting Tuesday, May 5, 2020 @ 11:30am
Chamber/Main Street Board Meeting Wednesday, May 6, 2020 @ 12:00pm
Greenfield Business Women Monday, May 11, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Lion's Club Meeting Monday, May 11, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Retail Meeting Tuesday, May 12, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Optimist Club Meeting Thursday, May 14, 2020 @ 11:30am
Business After Hours Friday, May 15, 2020 @ 4:00pm
City Council Meeting Tuesday, May 19, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City Council Meeting Monday, Jun 1, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Development Board Meeting Tuesday, Jun 2, 2020 @ 11:30am
Chamber/Main Street Board Meeting Wednesday, Jun 3, 2020 @ 12:00pm
Lion's Club Meeting Monday, Jun 8, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Greenfield Business Women Monday, Jun 8, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Retail Meeting Tuesday, Jun 9, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Optimist Club Meeting Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 @ 11:30am
City Council Meeting Tuesday, Jun 16, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Business After Hours Friday, Jun 19, 2020 @ 4:00pm
Chamber/Main Street Board Meeting Wednesday, Jul 1, 2020 @ 12:00pm
City Council Meeting Monday, Jul 6, 2020 @ 6:30pm