Congregate Meals

Monday, Aug 26, 2019 @ 11:00am
The City of Greenfield will hold its Congregate Meals at Adair county Health and Fitness Center. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the City of Greenfield's website at http://www.greenfieldiowa.com.

More City of Greenfield events

Event When
Congregate Meals Monday, Sep 16, 2019 @ 11:00am
Congregate Meals Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019 @ 11:00am
Congregate Meals Friday, Sep 20, 2019 @ 11:00am
Congregate Meals Monday, Sep 23, 2019 @ 11:00am
Congregate Meals Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 @ 11:00am
Congregate Meals Friday, Sep 27, 2019 @ 11:00am
Congregate Meals Monday, Sep 30, 2019 @ 11:00am
Congregate Meals Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019 @ 11:00am
Chamber / Main Street Board Meeting Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Community Coffee Thursday, Oct 3, 2019 @ 10:00pm
Clover Kids Meeting Friday, Oct 4, 2019 @ 10:00am
Congregate Meals Friday, Oct 4, 2019 @ 11:00am
Congregate Meals Monday, Oct 7, 2019 @ 11:00am
Community Development Board Meeting Monday, Oct 7, 2019 @ 11:30am
Congregate Meals Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019 @ 11:00am
Nodaway Valley School Board Meeting Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Congregate Meals Friday, Oct 11, 2019 @ 11:00am
Optimist Club Meeting Friday, Oct 11, 2019 @ 11:30am
Greenfield Business Women Meeting Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Lions Club Meeting Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Mason's Meeting Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Congregate Meals Monday, Oct 14, 2019 @ 11:00am
Head Endres American Legion Post 265 Meeting Monday, Oct 14, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Chamber Main Street General Meeting Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Congregate Meals Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 @ 11:00am